Our Staff

Susan M. Farnsworth  |  Executive Director

Rosa Anthony  |  Office Manager

Development and Communications
Marc Breslaw | Director, External Relations
Brian Freedman  |  Public Engagement and Communications Officer

Belayneh Haile Yimer  |  Accounting Manager
Lola Akinuli  |  Grants and Contract Accountant

Sonnia Chavez  |  Program Officer
Lien De Brouckere | Director, Natural Resources and Human Rights
Carlos Quesada  |  Director, Racial and Ethnic Equality Program/Advisor on the Rights of LGBTI People
Mary Wyckoff | Director of Programs
Kathleen Cornelsen | Legal Fellow

Mandana Hendessi | Country Director
Emal Yaqubi  |  Senior Program Officer
Fahim Hamdard  |  Finance Officer
Sultan Agha | Nangahar Program Officer
Abdul Mahir | Deputy Senior Program Office
Hamid Seddiqi  |  Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Zekria Roohi  |  Administrative and Security Officer
Sayed Habibullah  |  Administrative and Finance Associate
Abdullah Sedeqi  |  Security Guard
Farshid  |  Security Guard
Noor Ahmad Zalmai  |  Security Guard
Ziahuddin Amiri  |  Security Guard
Nayeem Latifi  |  Driver
Nasim Hussaini  |  Driver
Dil Jan  |  Cleaner
Gul Rukh  |  Cook

Louis-Marie Nindorera  |  Burundi Country Director
Armand Ndayishimiye  |  Finance and Administration Officer
Bella Nceke | Program Officer
Obette Ntahiraja | Finance Assistant
Jean-Pierre Simbaruhije | Administrative Assistant
Dieudonne Nsabimana  |  Office Security Guard
Janvier Sinzinkayo  |  Office Security Guard
Thaddee Niyimpaye  |  Cleaner

Abiodun Baiyewu |  Nigeria Country Director
Adebayo Okeowo | Program Officer
Babatunde Ajala | Program Officer
Oguntade Yinka David  |  Finance and Administration Officer
Pastor Gospel Ejeson  |  Driver

Donald Rukare  |  Uganda Country Director
Jacqueline Tiwangye | Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
Sydey Ojara | Access to Justice Advisor
Tusiime Godfrey | Driver